Contact

Get in touch!

 Army Flying Museum

01264 781086

All other enquiries 

Schools and education, Joanna Wenman: education@armyflying.com

Research and photographs, Marjolijn Verbrugge: archivist@armyflying.com

Events and corporate entertainment, Joe Faretra: marketing@armyflying.com

Museum Shop please email, Kimberley Matthews: shop@armyflying.com

Accounts and finance, Anita Flake: accounts@armyflying.com

Fundraising, Ella Clayton: fundraising@armyflying.com

Volunteering, Jen Parker:volunteering@armyflying.com

Outreach, Dan Ball: Outreach@armyflying.com 

Curator, Susan Lindsey: curator@armyflying.com

Group bookings

For group bookings please contact Joe Faretra at marketing@armyflying.com